Agreement on the EEA Grants and the Norway Grants 2009-2014

185.79 KB

Publication Date:
Resource type:


The agreement on the EEA and Norway Grants for the 2009-2014 funding period was signed on 28 July 2010.

The agreement is signed by Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and the European Union. The agreement includes the total funding for the period, how that funding is allocated across the beneficiary countries and which topics can be funded.