Agreement on the EEA Grants 2004-2009

24.48 KB

Publication Date:
Resource type:


The agreement on the EEA Grants for the 2004-2009 funding period.

The agreement is signed by Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and the European Union. The agreement includes the total funding for the period, how that funding is allocated across the beneficiary countries and which topics can be funded.