Where do we work?

We fund projects in 15 countries in Europe. This means you need to be based in one of them in order to apply. The countries are:

Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, and Slovenia. In addition to this, the Fund for Youth Employment accepts projects with partners from Ireland, Italy and Spain. The fund for Regional Cooperation accepts projects from Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Russia, Serbia, Turkey and Ukraine.

Applications from other countries are not accepted.